Picture
 On sports day our school  does activities outside. And,  to help out,  kids from the campus school come  over to  giude us through the activities .  My  faveorite  activities  were the long jump,  the  3 legged race, and tug - a - war. In the long jump  everyone was dashing  and soaring across the sandbox. my longest jump was 190 .  and in the 3 legged  race
everyone was zooming for the finish line. And, I got last place, but I really  don`t mind.  and  in  the Tug - a- war it was girls  against  boys.  and the girls lost.  but, there are more boys than girls in class.  And thats what we did on sports day.

Roxanne
6/5/2012 06:15:51 am

Sports' day sounded like a lot of fun! It's all about having fun and games with everyone in the school. We should do the same things in our back yard. Maybe we can get your aunties in! Heh! Heh!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a 9 year old daughter,  and I love to  play badminton, and sing, and I also love animals.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All