Picture
About 11  more days of school left.  I `m  really gonna miss it, watching our butterflys  grow from caterpillar, to pupa, to butterfly, making my poster of India for social, and doing  math.  the thing i`m mostly gonna  miss  is mrs.Sahlin,   mrs. Esteves and mrs.Kara. But this summer i`m definetly looking forward to camping for my  birthday.  we will be  camping the macdonald  camping resort.  there  they have a petting zoo, a  ice cream place, a beach,  and  boat and go kart rentals. we`re   gonna have so much  fun!  so, Good bye grade 3!   and Hello summer!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a 9 year old daughter,  and I love to  play badminton, and sing, and I also love animals.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All